41.7 F
Corrales
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Home Books Pie Town

Pie Town

Bestselling author Lynne Hinton—who has delighted readers with her heartwarming tales of faith, food, and friendship—serving up a delectable treat.

  Ask a Question

Description

Welcome to Pie Town! Bestselling author Lynne Hinton—who has delighted readers with her heartwarming tales of faith, food, and friendship—has cooked up a delectable treat for fans of Fannie Flagg, Whitney Otto, Kaye Gibbons, and Jan Karon’s Mitford books…as well as the dedicated readers of her own popular Hope Springs novels (Friendship Cake, Christmas Cake, et al). The first in a series centered around the inhabitants of a small New Mexico town once renowned for its homemade desserts, Pie Town is the touching and funny tale about the unexpected changes a sleepy little southwestern community undergoes following the arrival of a well-meaning but woefully unprepared priest and a young hitchhiker who looks like big trouble.

“Lynne Hinton deftly pens an uplifting tale of hope, faith, and community.”  — Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of The Welcome Home Garden Club

“Hinton’s writing style is similar to Eudora Welty’s: easy, conversational, down-home.” — Greensboro News & Record

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

You may also like…

136,938FansLike
76,900FollowersFollow
106,590FollowersFollow
601SubscribersSubscribe